Coastal Alabama Community College

Alabama Southern Community College is a community college system that operates in southwest Alabama, United States. Alabama Southern was formed in 1991 by the merger of Patrick Henry Junior College in Monroeville, Alabama and Hobson State Technical College in Thomasville, Alabama. The Thomasville campus is home to the Kathryn Tucker Windham Museum. In addition to two full service campuses located in these cities, learning centers are located in Gilbertown, and Jackson, Alabama.

Whether you plan to transfer to a four-year college or make your mark in the workplace right away, we have the program for you. Start your future at Alabama Southern - we'll help you soar to success in less time, with less debt.Alabama Southern has reinvented the community college, bringing new life to Southwest Alabama and a refreshing change to education in America. Alabama Southern is a state-supported, fully accredited, comprehensive two-year college serving southwest Alabama with campuses in Monroeville, Thomasville, Gilbertown, and Jackson. With many four-year college tuitions starting at $20,000 a year, Alabama Southern offers many of the same courses offered at major universities at a fraction of the cost.

The Coastal Alabama Community College is a Private university located in Bay Minette.
The Coastal Alabama Community College was founded in 1991.
The current president of Coastal Alabama Community College is Dr. Reginald Sykes.
According to verified online sources, the Coastal Alabama Community College enrolls a total of 2800 students.
According to the main website, the Coastal Alabama Community College has a total student population of 1400 undergraduate students and 1400 graduate students.

Get Instant Information about the University

By clicking “Get Information Now,” I hereby authorize, their dependents, subcontractors, or associates to contact me in regards to education proposals offered by universities in the United States.

Location of Coastal Alabama Community College