Albertus Magnus College

Albertus Magnus College is a Catholic private liberal arts college in New Haven, Connecticut, United States. Founded by the Dominican Sisters of St. Mary of the Springs (now Dominican Sisters of Peace), it is located in the Prospect Hill neighborhood of New Haven, near the border with Hamden.

The College
Four-year, private, liberal arts, coeducational, degree-granting college offering undergraduate and graduate programs; founded in 1925 by the Dominican Sisters of St. Mary of the Springs, who are now known as the Dominican Sisters of Peace.

New Haven, Connecticut: a cosmopolitan cultural center of nearly 130,000; located halfway between New York City and Boston, with seven area colleges and universities hosting approximately 16,000 students; award-winning professional theatres, renowned art galleries and museums; beautiful, 50-acre, garden-like Albertus campus in the distinguished Prospect Hill neighborhood

The Albertus Magnus College is a Private university located in New Haven.
The Albertus Magnus College was founded in 1925.
The current president of Albertus Magnus College is Dr. Julia M. Mcnamara.
According to verified online sources, the Albertus Magnus College enrolls a total of 2400 students.
According to the main website, the Albertus Magnus College has a total student population of 1200 undergraduate students and 1200 graduate students.

Get Instant Information about the University

By clicking “Get Information Now,” I hereby authorize, their dependents, subcontractors, or associates to contact me in regards to education proposals offered by universities in the United States.

Location of Albertus Magnus College